Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality
for the Improvement of People

PRODUCTIVITY          SECURITY            EFFICIENCY

PRODUCTS

Train in the heights in

a Safe Environment

SOLUTIONS

Solutions

We have developed more than 50 successful projects, with companies of national and international trajectory, providing in each one of them our mission to prevent accidents, using the latest technology tools.

SOLUTIONS

Stay  informed

of  your  workers

It allows to visualize reports of general results and by user for the analysis of their competences and shortcomings, allowing our clients to focus the aspects that should be improved.

NEWS

CLIENTS

Chile

CONTACT

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

United States

Charly Esnal

COUNTRY MANAGER

+1 305 409 1160
cesnal@qualitatgroup.com
Miami.

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Chile

Carlos Hernandez

COUNTRY MANAGER

+56 9 6570 2267
chernandez@qualitat.cl
Santiago.

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Chile

Alejandro Reyes

COMERCIAL MANAGER

+56 9 9162 7634
areyes@qualitat.cl
Santiago.

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Dominican Republic

Elvyn Peguero

COUNTRY MANAGER

+1 829 556 4444
epeguero@qualitat.cl
Santo Domingo.

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Perú

Sebastián Herraiz

COUNTRY MANAGER

+51 9 4245 5666
Sebastian@qualitatgroup.pe

Comandante Espinar 844, Miraflores, Lima.

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Brazil

Roberto Roche

COUNTRY MANAGER

+55 41 9931 1262
rroche@qualitatgroup.com
Sao Paulo.

LABORATORY

Development

Chile

La Vega 408, Talcahuano.
+56 9 6570 2175

contacto@qualitat.cl

  • LinkedIn - círculo blanco
  • Facebook - círculo blanco
  • Twitter - círculo blanco
  • YouTube - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco

© 2018 Developed by Qualitat.